Make your own free website on

The Board of Trustees shall consist of ten active members elected from the active membership and serve for one, three year term, on a rotating basis, so that three of the ten members rotate off the board each year.  The board members for the year 2001 - 2002 and the positions they hold are as follows:

Any and all board members would be glad to answer any questions you may have, please contact them if you need assistance.


President -Vicky Harris
Barbour County Good 
Samaritan Center
RR03 Box 15-C
Belington, WV 26250
Vice President -Vicky Kelly
356 S. Florida Street
Buckhannon, WV 26201


Secretary - Peggy Helmick
Treasurer-Sharon Mohler
The Brier Nursing & Rehab Center
601 Rocky Hill Road
Ronceverte, WV 24970


Membership - Cindy Tabor     
Summers Continuous Care
P.O. Box 1240
Hinton, WV 25951
Education - Sherry Flannaghan
4 South Street
Salem, WV 26426


Publicity/Newsletter -
Donna Tennant
Legislative - 
Mary Beth Kelly
Health Consultants Plus
P.O. Box 1088
Clarksburg, WV 26301


Nominations -
Awards- Donna Evans

This web site created and maintained by WVAPA Member Sherri Napier

2000-2001 by Sherri's Web Design - All Rights Reserved